A few days ago I contacted support after I made the MASSIVE error of linking my account to Apple and I could no longer spend my gold after buying a TON of it. Long story short: I followed their instructions with no results and now am wondering…
What if I sign out of the app, delete it, re-download it, then sign back in? Will I keep my stuff (potions, runes, seeds, ingredients, etc)?

Changed status to publish